4.3+
Editing a route from Build Route page in Red Toolbox Menu:
For more information, view the Build Route article under the Preflight Wizard.
Warning: The Clear All button will clear ALL leg data from the route built and should not be used while in flight.
Scott International Procedures, LLC.
Colorado, USA
© 2026 Scott International Procedures, LLC. All rights reserved.
Because safety is in the details™